Marknad

Daniel Gejde

Sälj- och marknadsdirektör
E-post: Daniel.Gejde@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0414-719 10

Mikael Ek

Produktchef
E-post: mikael.ek@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0414-719 42

Mikael Adolfsson

Produktchef
E-post: mikael.adolfsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0414-719 81

Carl Levinsson

Produkt- och besöksmålschef samt varumärkesansvarig
E-post: carl.levinsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0414-719 33

Jessika Karlsson

Produktchef
E-post: jessika.karlsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0414-121 11

Kristina Levinsson

Delägare
E-post: kristina.levinsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0414-719 34

Ulrika Wistrand

Kommunikationschef
E-post: ulrika.wistrand@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0414-719 64

Matilda Boman

Kommunikatör
E-post: Matilda.Boman@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0414-719 41

Malena Borgström

Projektledare event och mässor
E-post: malena.borgstrom@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0414-719 32