Försäljning

Sven Ask

Försäljningschef
E-post: Sven.Ask@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: +46 414 719 02

Sara Emanuelsson

KAM-chef
E-post: Sara.Emanuelsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0702-57 37 49

Joachim Hultberg

Säljchef DVH
E-post: Joachim.Hultberg@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0703 01 22 49

Anders Östlin

Säljchef Foodservice
E-post: Anders.Ostlin@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0702-45 99 68

Robert Ranieli

KAM Foodservice - Privata affärer
E-post: Robert.Ranieli@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0707-21 01 83

Malin Strömberg

KAM Anbud
E-post: Malin.Stromberg@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 070-68 719 50

Daniel Hansson

KAM DVH
E-post: Daniel.Hansson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0414-40 18 38

Säljkår

Christian Lejemark

Västra Sverige
E-post: Christian.Lejemark@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0706-32 43 00

Marcus Kallin

Södra Stockholm
E-post: Marcus.Kallin@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 076 771 90 10

Sussie Karlsson

Norra Stockholm
E-post: sussie.karlsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0702-13 80 88

Bengt Carlsson

Sydost
E-post: Bengt.Carlsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0703-24 94 51

Mikael Wigo

Skåne
E-post: Mikael.Wigo@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0725-16 61 44

Björn Bringeland

Västra Götaland
E-post: Bjorn.Bringeland@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0725-71 99 70

Lars Hagnestad

Norrland
E-post: Lars.Hagnestad@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0705-50 51 59

Henrik Pettersson

Mälardalen
E-post: Henrik.Pettersson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0735-29 45 51

Mikael Nilsson

Östergötland
E-post: Mikael.Nilsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 079-006 77 99

Perra Haglund

Värmland
E-post: Perra.Haglund@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 079-585 00 09