Försäljning

Sara Emanuelsson

KAM-chef
E-post: sara.emanuelsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0702-57 37 49

Sven Ask

Försäljningschef
E-post: sven.ask@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: +46 414 719 02

Bengt-Ola Karlsson

KAM
E-post: bengt-ola.karlsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0705-38 55 81

Joachim Hultberg

Säljchef DVH
E-post: Joachim.Hultberg@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0703 01 22 49

Anders Östlin

Säljchef Food Service
E-post: anders.ostlin@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0702-45 99 68

Robert Ranieli

KAM
E-post: Robert.Ranieli@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0707-21 01 83

Malin Strömberg

KAM Anbud
E-post: malin.stromberg@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 070-68 719 50

Säljkår

Christian Lejemark

Västra Sverige
E-post: christian.lejemark@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0706-32 43 00

Marcus Kallin

Södra Stockholm
E-post: marcus.kallin@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 076 771 90 10

Sussie Karlsson

Norra Stockholm
E-post: sussie.karlsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0702-13 80 88

Bengt Carlsson

Sydost
E-post: bengt.carlsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0703-24 94 51

Mikael Wigo

Skåne
E-post: mikael.wigo@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0725-16 61 44

Björn Bringeland

Västra Götaland
E-post: bjorn.bringeland@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0725-71 99 70

Lars Hagnestad

Norrland
E-post: lars.hagnestad@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0705-50 51 59

Henrik Pettersson

Mälardalen
E-post: henrik.pettersson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 0735-29 45 51

Mikael Nilsson

Östergötland
E-post: Mikael.Nilsson@kiviksmusteri.se
Mobil: 079-006 77 99

Vakant

Värmland
E-post:
Mobil: